Meet Our Real Estate Agents

When you hire one of our REALTORS®, you get an entire Century 21 real estate team, plus marketing and admin in the Kootenays.  We have real estate offices in Trail, Rossland and Christina Lake, BC to help serve you.

Tonnie Stewart

Managing Broker / REALTOR® / Licensed Property Manager

C: 250-365-9665
E: tonnie.stewart@c21.ca
W: tonnie-stewart.c21.ca
FB: @tonniestewartrealestate
IG: @tonniestewartrealestate

Melannie Vockeroth

Owner / REALTOR®

C: 250-368-7681
E: melannie.vockeroth@c21.ca
W: melannie-vockeroth.c21.ca
FB: @melannievockerothc21
IG: @mockeroth

Mary Amantea

REALTOR®

C: 250-521-0525
E: mamantea@telus.net
W: mary-amantea.c21.ca

Deanne Slessor

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-0153
E: deanne.slessor@c21.ca
W: deanne-slessor.c21.ca
FB: @DeanneSlessorRealtor
IG: @deanneslessor

Bill Craig

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-2710
E: bill.craig@c21.ca
W: bill-craig.c21.ca
FB: @billcraigrealestate21
IG: @billcraigc21

Dan Powell

REALTOR® / Associate Broker

C: 250-442-6413
E: dan.powell@century21.ca
W: dan-powell.c21.ca

Terry Alton

REALTOR® & Property Management Unlicensed Assistant

C: 250-231-1101
E: terry.alton@c21.ca
W: terry-alton.c21.ca
FB: @TerryAltonRealtor
IB: @terryalton1

Trail Real Estate Agent

Jody Audia

REALTOR®

C: 250-364-3977
E: jody.audia@c21.ca
W: jody-audia.c21.ca
FB: @jodyaudiarealtor
IG: @jodyaudia.c21

Amy Ens

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-5326
E: amy.ens@c21.ca
W: amy-ens.c21.ca
FB: @amyensrealty
IG: @amy_ens

Dave Gibson

REALTOR®

C: 250-512-2053
E: dave.gibson@c21.ca
W: dave-gibson.c21.ca
FB: @DaveGibsonC21
IG: @davegibsonc21

Tanya Williams

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-8878
E: tanya.williams@c21.ca
W: tanya-williams.c21.ca
FB: @TanyaWilliamsC21
IG: @tanyawilliamsc21

Cristina Baldini

REALTOR® 

C: 250-921-5800
E: cristina-baldini@c21.ca
W: cristina-baldini.c21.ca
FB: @buyandbuildbc
IG: @buyandbuildbc