Meet Our Real Estate Agents

When you hire one of our REALTORS®, you get an entire Century 21 real estate team, plus marketing and admin in the Kootenays.  We have real estate offices in Trail, Rossland, Fruitvale and Christina Lake to help serve you.

Tonnie Stewart

Managing Broker / REALTOR® / Licensed Property Manager

C: 250-365-9665
E: tonnie.stewart@c21.ca
W: tonnie-stewart.c21.ca
FB: @tonniestewartrealestate
IG: @tonniestewartrealestate

Melannie Vockeroth

Owner / REALTOR®

C: 250-368-7681
E: melannie.vockeroth@c21.ca
W: melannie-vockeroth.c21.ca
FB: @melannievockerothc21
IG: @mockeroth

REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Mary Amantea

Mary Amantea

REALTOR®

C: 250-521-0525
E: mamantea@telus.net
W: mary-amantea.c21.ca

Terry Alton

REALTOR® & Property Management Unlicensed Assistant

C: 250-231-1101
E: terry.alton@c21.ca
W: terry-alton.c21.ca
FB: @TerryAltonRealtor
IB: @terryalton1

Trail Real Estate Agent REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Jody Audia

Jody Audia

REALTOR®

C: 250-364-3977
E: jody.audia@c21.ca
W: jody-audia.c21.ca
FB: @jodyaudiarealtor
IG: @jodyaudia.c21

REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Amy Ens

Amy Ens

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-5326
E: amy.ens@c21.ca
W: amy-ens.c21.ca
FB: @amyensrealty
IG: @amy_ens

REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Dave Gibson

Dave Gibson

REALTOR®

C: 250-512-2053
E: dave.gibson@c21.ca
W: dave-gibson.c21.ca
FB: @DaveGibsonC21
IG: @davegibsonc21

Tanya Williams

REALTOR®

C: 250-231-8878
E: tanya.williams@c21.ca
W: tanya-williams.c21.ca
FB: @TanyaWilliamsC21
IG: @tanyawilliamsc21

Cristina Baldini

REALTOR® 

C: 250-921-5800
E: cristina.baldini@c21.ca
W: homesweethomebc.com
FB: @hshrealtorbc
IG: @bcishomesweethome

Lisa Nicole

REALTOR® 

C: 778-554-9289
E: lisa.nicole@c21.ca
W: lisanicolerealestate.com
FB: @lisanicolerealestate
IG: @lisanicolerealestate

Kaitlyn Grafton

REALTOR® / Licensed Property Manager

C: 250-921-7926
E: kaitlyn.grafton@c21.ca
W: kaitlyn-grafton.c21.ca
FB:  @kaitlyngrafton.realestate
IG: @kaitlyngrafton.realestate

Meet Our Property Managers

REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Charlene Cook

Charlene Cook

LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER

C: 250-921-5761
E: charlene.cook@c21.ca

REALTOR® Kootenay Homes C21 Ryan Grafton

Ryan Grafton

LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER

C: 250-231-3253
E: ryan.grafton@c21.ca

Kaitlyn Grafton

LICENSED PROPERTY MANAGER

C: 250-921-7926
E: kaitlyn.grafton@c21.ca